You can only use your license on 1 computer. If something went wrong on your system and your license shows it's in use, you can reset it below.
Please enter your license below to reset it. You will receive an email to the email you used to purchase YTD and need to click on the link in the email within 48 hours. After 48 hours the link will expire and you need to repeat the procedure. If you do not have access to the email you used to purchase YTD, please contact support.