Téléchargeur Youtube & Convertisseur Youtube

Téléchargeur Youtube & Convertisseur Youtube

Téléchargeur Youtube Basic Télécharger gratuitement en cliquant, vous acceptez ces Termes et Intimité
YTD Pro à partir de 2,99$ / mois
Acheter maintenant
en cliquant, vous acceptez ces Termes et Intimité

Méthode de paiement

Payer avec PayPal
Payer avec carte
Comparer Basic et Pro
  • Téléchargeur Youtube Vidéos
  • Téléchargeur Bing Vidéos
  • Téléchargeur Facebook Vidéos
Voir plus de sites pris en charge

Caractéristiques Téléchargeur Youtube et Convertisseur Youtube

  • Téléchargeur Youtube télécharger Youtube Haute Définition (vidéos HD) Vidéo de Youtube, Facebook et plus de 60 sites populaires

    Téléchargez des vidéos 1080p haute définition (HD) YouTube et tous les autres sites majeurs de diffusion vidéo en continu avec Téléchargeur Youtube. Regarder des vidéos YouTube HD à partir de votre ordinateur portable ou de votre appareil mobile avec notre téléchargeur YouTube n'a jamais été aussi simple! Reprendre automatiquement et réessayer lorsque la connexion Internet échoue.
  • Télécharger des vidéos Youtube et regarder des vidéos Youtube plus tard

    Ne vous inquiétez jamais de rater une vidéo ou de devoir regarder des clips YouTube à l’époque. Avec Téléchargeur Youtube, vous pouvez télécharger youtube et enregistrer des vidéos. Notre logiciel agit également comme un convertisseur YouTube et vous permet de convertir facilement des vidéos YouTube, en les visionnant à tout moment!
  • Convertisseur Youtube fonctionne avec la plupart des formats

    Le logiciel unique de YouTube Downloader peut télécharger des vidéos à partir de tous les principaux sites de streaming vidéo, pas seulement YouTube. Il agit également en tant que Convertisseur YouTube , dans lequel vous pouvez convertir vos fichiers vidéo en un nombre quelconque de formats, y compris: YouTube en MP4, 3GP, MPEG et même YouTube en AVI. Voir tout.
  • Convertisseur Youtube en MP4

    Lorsque vous téléchargez des vidéos YouTube à l'aide de notre téléchargeur gratuit, cela ne signifie pas que vous devez les regarder sur un seul appareil et que vous pouvez utiliser Youtube to MP4 Converter . YouTube Downloader est un convertisseur vidéo qui convertit les fichiers en fichiers lisibles, convertit Youtube en MP4 pour iPhone, formats de vidéo portable - pour pouvoir convertir YouTube en iPod, iPhone, PSP et même YouTube en iTunes. Convertissez youtube en mp4 pour pouvoir convertir YouTube en MP3, YouTube en MP4, YouTube en iPod, iPhone, PSP and even YouTube en iTunes. Voir tout.
  • Nombre illimité de vidéos avec Téléchargeur Youtube

    Avec Téléchargeur Youtube PRO, vous pouvez télécharger un nombre illimité de vidéos et de listes de lecture de YouTube et accéder à vos vidéos youtube, youtube mp3 ou à d’autres vidéos hors connexion. Avec le panneau avancé de Youtube Downloader, vous pouvez surveiller l'activité du téléchargeur vidéo et du convertisseur vidéo, télécharger plusieurs vidéos en même temps. C'est une expérience sans publicité et il n'y a aucune offre d'installation! L’interface de YouTube Downloader est intuitive et facile à utiliser. Les utilisateurs doivent simplement copier et coller une URL de vidéo, puis cliquer sur le bouton Télécharger.
  • Convertisseur YouTube en MP3

    Téléchargeur Youtube télécharge le contenu de tous les principaux sites de diffusion vidéo en continu, pas seulement les vidéos YouTube. Il agit également comme un convertisseur YouTube en MP3 , dans lequel vous pouvez convertir votre vidéo Youtube ou Facebook, y compris YouTube en MP3, à n’importe quel autre format, MP4, 3GP, MPEG et même YouTube au format AVI. Téléchargez des vidéos youtube et convertissez Youtube en MP3. Notre convertisseur gratuit YouTube enregistrera également des fichiers sur sa vaste base de données, vous permettant de créer un lecteur pour classer et trier vos vidéos préférées, comme vous le feriez avec iTunes!
  • Téléchargeur Youtube Lecteur vidéo intégré

    Notre téléchargeur gratuit YouTube et notre convertisseur YouTube enregistreront également les fichiers dans sa vaste base de données, vous permettant de créer un lecteur Youtube en MP3 pour classer et trier vos vidéos youtube préférées, exactement comme vous le feriez avec iTunes!

Nouvelles 

03/28/2019 - La Version 5.9.11 de YTD Téléchargeur Youtube. Nous avons ajouté quelques petites corrections pour la stabilité du produit.

01/29/2019 - La Version 5.9.10 de YTD Video Downloader vient d'être lancée. Petites améliorations et quelques corrections mineures.

09/25/2018 - La Version 5.9.9 de YTD Video Downloader vient d'être lancée. Petites améliorations et quelques corrections mineures.

07/14/2018 - La Version 5.9.8 de YTD Video Downloader vient d'être lancée.

05/14/2018 - La Version 5.9.7 de YTD Video Downloader vient d'être lancée.

09/05/2017 - La Version 5.8.7 de YTD Video Downloader vient d'être lancée.

07/10/2017 - La Version 5.8.5 de YTD Video Downloader vient d'être lancée.

06/20/2017 - La Version 5.8.4 de YTD Video Downloader vient d'être lancée.

05/16/2017 - La Version 5.8.3 de YTD Video Downloader vient d'être lancée.

Info version Convertisseur YouTube

Dernière version: 5.9.11
Taille: 9.71 MB
Lancée: 03.28.2019
Licence: Freeware, gratuit
Période d'essai: illimité
Sites de streaming vidéo
F.A.Q.
Sites de téléchargement
Contactez nous
FFmpeg
Téléchargeur Youtube pour Mac

Exigences du système pour  Convertisseur YouTube

  • Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
  • Internet Explorer 6.0 ou supérieur

Description générale 

  • Télécharger des vidéos depuis YouTube, FaceBook, Google Video, MySpaceTV et beaucoup d'autres
  • Télécharger des vidéos YouTube pour lesquelles vous devez avoir au moins 18 ans
  • Convertir des vidéos YouTube pour iPod, Iphone, Ipad, PSP, Cell Phone, Windows Media, XVid et MP3
  • Couper et sélectionner la qualité de sortie des vidéos converties 
  • Jouer les vidéos téléchargées en Flash
  • Extrêmement  facile à utiliser
Rating on Cnet.com

Comment fonctionne Convertisseur YouTube?

 YTD Convertisseur YouTube et Téléchargeur Youtube est un logiciel gratuit qui vous permet de télécharger des vidéos YouTube, Facebook , Google, Yahoo (et beaucoup d'autres) et de convertir des vidéos YouTube dans d'autres formats vidéo.  

Ce logiciel est très facile à utiliser: vous n'avez qu'à ajouter l'adresse URL de la vidéo que vous souhaitez télécharger puis cliquer sur le bouton Télécharger! Notre gratuiciel fonctionne aussi comme un convertisseur vidéo YouTube pour Ipad, Ipod, Iphone, PSP, Cell Phone (3GP), Windows Media (WMV), XVid et MP3.

Que disent les utilisateurs de YTD Téléchargeur Youtube

Note globale:

36 commentaires
11/02/2019 Rated: by Lorenzo
Je suis un grand fan de ce Téléchargeur Youtube. Je le connais déjà et l’utilise depuis de nombreuses années pour leur grande fonctionnalité et leurs performances. Je le recommande vivement à tous les amis de mon entourage intéressés par ce type de logiciel.

04/02/2019 Rated: by Amy
Ce Téléchargeur YouTube est la meilleure application que j'ai jamais vue. Ses options sont très faciles à manipuler et je l’ai aimé dès le moment où je l’ai commencé à l’utiliser.

26/12/2018 Rated: by Matthias
Ce programme est idéal pour télécharger des vidéos Youtube, éducatives, informatives et amusantes pour tous les âges de la famille. Nous passons des heures à trouver des choses intéressantes et des solutions peu connues, nous le recommandons à tous les membres de notre famille et à nos amis. Leur plaisir est incroyable aussi!

13/12/2018 Rated: by Kumar
Excellent programme. Je recommanderais à tous mes amis de télécharger. Pro vaut de l'argent.

15/11/2018 Rated: by Damian
J'ai utilisé le téléchargeur de Youtube vidéo YTD depuis longtemps et, sans aucun doute, c'est le meilleur programme du genre sur le marché aujourd'hui. Cela a aidé avec des notes de cours et des conseils de bricoleur à la maison quand il n'y avait pas Internet à notre nouvelle maison, alors merci pour un excellent programme de téléchargement youtube.

11/10/2018 Rated: by Sam
Téléchargeur Youtube et Convertisseur Youtube vous permet de télécharger des vidéos YouTube et de les convertir en différents formats. c'est à coup sûr le numéro 1 dans le top10 des meilleurs téléchargeurs Youtube. Cordialement et merci d'avoir créé un tel logiciel!

05/09/2018 Rated: by Paula
Quoi de mieux que de pouvoir regarder les vidéos que je télécharge du Youtube sur mon PC sans avoir à aller en ligne à chaque fois que je veux voir la même vidéo. : D à peu près rien.

26/08/2018 Rated: by Phil
J'ai régulièrement utilisé deux autres téléchargeurs bien connus et les ai trouvés assez satisfaisants. Cependant, depuis que j'ai découvert et utilisé YTD, je trouve que sa facilité d'utilisation, sa cohérence et la gamme de sites vidéo auxquels il accède le rendent bien supérieur à ces autres produits. La vitesse de téléchargement et la facilité de conversion en d'autres formats sont exceptionnelles.

11/08/2018 Rated: by John
Bon pour convertir de la musique telle que le mp3 et des vitesses de téléchargement plus rapides que d'autres téléchargeurs. La qualité vidéo des fichiers est également excellente. merci :)

09/08/2018 Rated: by Diego
YTD est vraiment génial. Peu importe le type de programme, de base ou professionnel, il vous permet de télécharger et de convertir plusieurs vidéos en même temps! Je n'ai jamais utilisé un autre programme pour télécharger des vidéos youtube, YTD est le seul, dans mon esprit, mon cœur et mon âme! Félicitations à l'équipe YTD! Magnifique travail!

30/07/2018 Rated: by TK
Ytd est le meilleur logiciel disponible à ce jour. J'aime cela. Je vous remercie. J'aime ça parce que c'est simple à utiliser. De plus, même si la connexion Internet est perdue, le contenu téléchargé sauvegardé reste là et la prochaine fois que le téléchargement commence à partir du même endroit où la connexion Internet a été perdue.

22/07/2018 Rated: by Alex
J'aime beaucoup YTD parce que je peux télécharger ma musique préférée sur mon téléphone.

18/07/2018 Rated: by Brian
Fonctionne très bien avec YouTube ... Télécharge bien la zone du système que vous pouvez spécifier. J'ai créé une icône sur le bureau pour un accès facile en cas de besoin.

12/07/2018 Rated: by Blake
Je ne peux pas dire à quel point j'aime YTD parce que c'est tout simplement le meilleur logiciel de téléchargement sur YouTube que j'utilise, même mieux que ces convertisseurs sur le Web. Bon travail et j'espère que, depuis le début des années, nous irons encore mieux.

25/06/2018 Rated: by Molly
Youtube téléchargeur pour mac est l'un des meilleurs téléchargeurs que j'ai jamais utilisé. Il a téléchargé très rapidement un fichier de 200 Mo qu'un autre téléchargeur n'a pas pu terminer.

Youtube Downloader & Youtube Converter

Youtube Downloader & Download Youtube

Youtube Downloader Basic Free Download by clicking you agree to these Terms and Privacy Policy
YTD Pro from $4.99
Buy Now
by clicking you agree to these Terms and Privacy Policy
Compare Basic and Pro
  • Youtube Downloader
  • Bing Videos Downloader
  • Facebook Downloader
See more video streaming sites

YouTube Downloader and Youtube Converter Features

  • Youtube Downloader download Youtube High Definition (HD videos) Video from Youtube, Facebook and 60+ popular sites

    Download YouTube High-Def (HD) 1080P videos and all other major video streaming sites with YouTube Downloader. Watching HD YouTube videos from your laptop or mobile device with our YouTube downloader has never been easier! Automatic resume and retry when internet connection fails.
  • Download Youtube videos and Watch Youtube video Later

    Never worry about missing a video or having to watch YouTube clips on their time. With YouTube Downloader, you can download youtube and save videos. Our software acts as a YouTube converter as well, and lets you convert YouTube videos easily, viewing them at any time you want!
  • Youtube Converter Works with Most Formats

    The unique software of YouTube Downloader can download videos from all the major video streaming sites, not only YouTube. It also acts as a YouTube Converter, where you can convert your movie files into any number of formats, including YouTube to MP4, 3GP, MPEG and even YouTube to AVI. View All.
  • Youtube to MP4 Converter

    When you download YouTube videos using our free YouTube Downloader, it doesn't mean you have to watch them on one device and you can use Youtube to MP4 Converter. YouTube Downloader is a video converter that turns files into playable, convert Youtube to MP4 for iPhone, portable video formats - so you can convert YouTube to iPod, iPhone, PSP and even YouTube to iTunes. Convert youtube to mp4, so you can convert YouTube to MP3, YouTube to MP4, YouTube to iPod, iPhone, PSP and even YouTube to iTunes. View All.
  • Unlimited videos with Youtube downloader

    With Youtube Downloader PRO you can download unlimited videos and playlists from YouTube and access your youtube videos, youtube mp3 or other videos when offline. With Youtube Downloader's advanced panel you can monitor video downloader and video converter activity, download multiple videos at the same time and it is an ad-free experience and there are no installer offers! The YouTube Downloader interface is intuitive and easy to use. Users simply copy and paste a video URL, then click the Download button.
  • YouTube to MP3 Converter

    YouTube Downloader downloads content from all the major video streaming sites, not only download YouTube videos. It also acts as a YouTube to MP3 Converter, where you can convert your Youtube video or Facebook video, including YouTube to MP3, to any other formats, MP4, 3GP, MPEG and even YouTube to AVI. Download youtube videos and convert Youtube to MP3. Our free YouTube Converter will also save files onto its extensive database, allowing you to build a player to categorize and sort your favorite videos, just like you would using iTunes!
  • Youtube Downloader Video Player Integrated

    Our free Youtube Downloader and YouTube Converter will also save files onto its extensive database, allowing you to build a Youtube to MP3 player to categorize and sort your favorite youtube videos, just like you would using iTunes!

Youtube Downloader and Youtube Converter Release Info

Latest Version: 5.9.11
Size: 9.71 MB
Released: 03.28.2019
Licence: Freeware
Trial period: Unlimited
Video Streaming Sites
F.A.Q.
Download Sites
Contact Us
FFmpeg
YouTube Downloader for Mac

System Requirements for Youtube Downloader and Youtube Converter

  • Windows XP/Vista/7/8/10
  • Internet Explorer 6.0 or higher

General Points

  • Download videos from YouTube, FaceBook, Google Video, MySpaceTV and many others
  • Allows you to download YouTube videos for which you need to be 18+ years of age
  • Convert YouTube videos to iPod, Iphone, Ipad, PSP, Cell Phone, Windows Media, XVid and MP3
  • Provides the ability to cut and select the output quality of converted videos
  • Plays videos downloaded in Flash
  • Extremely easy to use

What's New

03/28/2019 - YTD Youtube Downloader 5.9.11 is now online! We've added some small fixes for product stability.

01/29/2019 - YTD Youtube Downloader 5.9.10 is now online! Small improvements and some minor fixes.

09/25/2018 - YTD Converter 5.9.9 is out! Small improvements and some minor fixes.

07/14/2018 - YTD Converter 5.9.8 now live! Further improvements to playlist recording from streaming sites.

05/14/2018 - Youtube Downloader & Youtube Converter 5.9.7 is now live! User interface changes. Fixed small specific issues.

04/16/2018 - YTD Download Youtube 5.9.6 is now live! User interface changes and small bug fixes.

01/30/2018 - YTD Convert Youtube 5.9.3 is now live! Small tweaks and improvements.

12/19/2017 - YTD Youtube Converter 5.9.2 is now live! Small improvements for PRO users.

09/05/2017 - YTD Downloader 5.8.7 is now live! Multiple improvements and a few fixes.

07/10/2017 - YTD Video Downloader 5.8.5 is now live! Small bug fixes and improvements.

06/20/2017 - YTD Video Downloader 5.8.4 is now live! Small tweaks were added.

05/16/2017 - YTD Video Downloader 5.8.3 is now live! We have added small bug fixes.

How Does the YouTube Converter Work?

The YTD YouTube Converter / YouTube Downloader / YouTube Player is free software that allows you to download YouTube videos, Facebook Video, Google Video, Yahoo Video (and many others) and convert YouTube videos to other video formats.

The program is very easy to use: All you need to do is add the URL for the video you want to download and click the Download button! Our free software acts as a YouTube video converter for Ipad, Ipod, Iphone, PSP, Cell Phone (3GP), Windows Media (WMV), XVid and MP3.

What YTD Video Downloader users are saying

Overall rating:

36 reviews
11/02/2014 Rated: by Lorenzo
I'm a big fan of this free youtube downloader. I already know and use it for many years for their great functionality and performance , I have strongly recommended to all my friends circle interested in this type of software.

04/02/2014 Rated: by Amy
This youtube downloader is the best application I have ever seen. It's options are very easy to handle and I liked it from the moment I have started using it.

26/01/2014 Rated: by Matthias
This program is great to download youtube videos, educational, informative and fun for all ages in the family. We spend hours just finding things of interest and way-out that is not generally known, we recommend it to all of our family and friends. Their enjoyment is amazing too!

13/01/2014 Rated: by Kumar
Excellent program. I would recommend to all of my friends to download. Pro is worth the money.

28/12/2013 Rated: by Damian
I have used YTD video downloader for a long time and with out a doubt is the best program of it's type on the market today. It has helped with course notes and home handyman tips when there was no internet at our new house so thanks for a great youtube video downloader program.

07/11/2013 Rated: by Sam
YouTube Downloader and Converter lets you download YouTube videos and convert them to a variety of formats. its for sure the number 1 in top10 Best Youtube Downloaders. Best Regards and thanks for making such software like this!

01/11/2013 Rated: by Paula
What's better than to be able to watch the videos i download from YT in my PC without having to go online every time i want to see the same video. :D pretty much nothing.

30/10/2013 Rated: by Phil
I have regularly used two other well-known downloaders and found them to be quite satisfactory. However, since finding and using YTD I find that its ease of use, consistency and range of video sites it accesses makes it far superior to those other products. The speed of downloads and the ease of conversion to other formats is outstanding.

04/09/2013 Rated: by John
Good For Converting Music such as mp3 and faster download speeds than other downloaders. Also video quality of the files is great. thanx :)

26/08/2013 Rated: by Diego
YTD is really great. No matter what program type, basic or pro, it allows you to download and convert many videos at the same time! I have never used another program to download youtube videos, YTD is the only one, in my mind, my heart, and my soul! Kudos YTD Team! Magnificent work!

18/08/2013 Rated: by TK
Ytd is the best software available till date. I love it. Thank you. I like it because it is simple to use. More over even if the internet connection is lost the saved downloaded content remains there and the next time the download starts from the same place where the internet connection was lost.

07/08/2013 Rated: by Alex
I like YTD very much because I can download my favorite music to my phone.

23/07/2013 Rated: by Brian
Works great with YouTube ... Downloads well to the area of the system that you can specify. I have created an icon on the desktop for easy access when needed.

06/07/2013 Rated: by Blake
I can't say how much I love YTD because it is simply the best youtube downloading software that I ever use, even better then those converter on the webs. Good job and hope YTD will even get better and better.

25/06/2013 Rated: by Molly
Youtube downloader for mac is one of the best downloader i have ever used . It downloaded very fast a 200 MB file which other downloader could not complete.